New release: Sweet Cheeks by K.Bromberg

Sweet-Cheeks-by-K_-Bromberg-Full-Cover-e1476482339530.jpg

“Sweet Cheeks” is LIVE! Saylor and Hayes’ story is officially available for purchase on all vendors

AMAZON   °   AMAZON Int’l   °   iBOOKS   °   BARNES & NOBLE   °   KOBO   °   AUDIBLE   °   PAPERBACK

Blurb:

It all started with the invitation. To my ex-fiance’s new wedding.

I should have ignored it.Thrown it away. Set it afire. But I didn’t. I replied.

With a plus one.

And then my assistant accidentally mailed it.

Enter Hayes Whitley. Mega-movie star. The man who has captured the hearts of millions. But I gave him mine years ago. He was my first love. He was my everything. Right until he up and left to chase his dreams without so much as a simple goodbye.

When he showed up out of the blue ten years later, I should have known to steer clear. I should have rejected his offer to take me to my ex’s wedding. I should have never let him kiss me.

But I didn’t.

And now we’re left wondering if the pieces of the life we once shared still fit together somehow. First loves are hard to forget. The question is, do we want to forget? Or do we risk the chance and see what happens next?

Praise:

“An irresistible feel-good romance full of star power, humor and toe-curling chemistry. A swoony, smile-on-your-face page turner.”                                                                           –  Vilma’s Book Blog

“An irresistible romantic confection. Sweet Cheeks has the perfect ingredients for an unforgettable second chance romance.”                                           – Corinne Michaels, NY Times bestselling author

“The perfect read for fans of sexy, swoony second chance romances and  Hollywood love stories!”                                                                                               – Aestas Book Blog

K. Bromberg knows how to cook up the perfect read!! Sexy, sweet, and delicious, you will devour this feel-good romance in a heartbeat!”                                  – Katy Evans, NY Times bestselling author 

“The banter, the sexual tension, the sweetest of second chance love stories all make this book one not to forget! So well written, it completely stole my heart!”                          – Crazy Chaotic Book Babes

Leave a Reply

