December Book Challenge Day #3

I saw this challenge on My Tiny Obsession, created by @AnnReads on Bookstagram.

I guess it was bound to happen, sooner or later. The first few days the choice was quite mechanical. Today not so much. Anyway, here we go…

P.S.: every time I write day # I feel like in a zombie apocalypse movie. Off topic, I know.

cydhwn3weae_t4z

°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°

Day #3:

New favorite authors

ciao.png

There were so many other authors deserving of the mention: K. Webster, Erin Watt, etc. But these four are the ones that truly stood out, and since I’m still in the exploring phase of their work, I have many wonderful books written by these incredible ladies to look forward to in the near future.

3 thoughts on “December Book Challenge Day #3

  1. Codie says:

    I’ve heard great things about Mia Sheridan, and specifically, Archer’s Voice. I have a whole lot of books of her’s on my TBR, but haven’t gotten around to it yet.

    Like

Leave a Reply

