December Book Challenge Day #6

This challenge was created by @AnnReads on Bookstagram.

cydhwn3weae_t4z

I knew this day would come and still it caught me utterly unprepared. For romance lovers, fictional crushes are kind of the pillars sustaining the addiction. At least, they play a big role in my inability to put a book down and are usually the reason behind my raves and fangirling. Choosing one wasn’t even an option because, hello, reading around 2 books a week chances are I develop a new fictional crush every fortnight, even playing it on the safe side. So these are the boys I would definitely elope to Vegas with (considering I live on the other side of the world, that’s saying a lot), and I didn’t include all those crushes that have been developing through the years, or that I didn’t read of for the first time in 2016 (I’m sorry Bones, Romeo, Daemon, Rhage and Vlad. You’re still my all time favorites).

So let’s see these heartthrobs…

P.S.: I listed them in order from I loveeeee you to I loveeee you (one missing “e” is all I’m willing to concede, because they’re all great.)

lll.png

2 thoughts on “December Book Challenge Day #6

Leave a Reply

