WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam @ Taking On A World Of Words. To participate, answer the questions:

What have you recently finished reading?
What are you currently reading?

What do you think you’ll read next?

Just finished

The Hot Shot (Game On, #4)   The Storm    Legally Yours (Spitfire, #1)

Three amazing 5 stars reads, all very different between them but equally entertaining, romantic, steamy and overall fantastic.

Reading right now

Checkmate: This is Effortless (Drew & Courtney, #2) (Checkmate Duet Series)  Sempre (Sempre, #1)

While I’m loving “This is Effortless” and already bemoaning the approaching of its end, “Sempre” hasn’t really captivated me, although I’ve been told the rest of the series is worth it so I’ll keep reading it.

Reading next

Chiromancist (Seven Forbidden Arts, #8)   In Fuga Col Nemico

Same author, same series, two languages. I already read “Loving the Enemy” aka “In Fuga col Nemico” in English and can’t wait to re-read it in my mother tongue. It’s my favorite on-the-run book so I’m curious to see if I’ll get the same feels.

 

3 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday

    • taliaredhotink says:

      I adore this series and before reading The Storm I was certain no one could top O’Connell, but I think I actually liked Kieran more than Con himself! Although now I feel like I need a re-read to make sure. He-he. The only downside, IMO, was the ending, which was too quick, but all the rest was incredible. My favorite part was seeing the guys interact with each other.
      And YESSSSS!!! I’m so hyped for Tommy’s book, especially after what happened in The Storm. I’m curious to see if it changed him or not.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

