May Upcoming Releases / Small April Wrap-Up

April has been a fabulous month for me and I was almost tempted to write a wrap up, but instead I’ll just tell you which the most amazing ones were here, before tackling next month’s releases.

So, April’s 5 stars:

Legally Yours (Spitfire, #1)Sin With Me (Bad Habit #3)The Storm

April’s more-than-5-stars:

This is Effortless (The Checkmate Duet #4; Drew & Courtney #2)The Hot Shot (Game On, #4)

May:

4th

Pipe Dreams (Brooklyn Bruisers, #3)

Okay, so it’s not Becca and Nate, but it’s a Sarina Bowen’s book regarding hockey and a single father. So of course I cannot wait to get my hands on it!

23th

Buns (Hudson Valley, #3)

I seriously enjoyed the first two books and Clayton is a safe bet  when you’re looking for something hilarious and uncomplicated but well-crafted. It’s on Netgalley peeps, so try your luck! Unfortunately I got denied, so I’ll have to wait for its release but maybe you oversea readers will be luckier

23th

Sexy Stranger

What is wrong with me that I still haven’t read a single book by this author? After reading all those praises for Grip, I swore to myself I’d pick something by Ryan up. Maybe this enemies to lover will be my first!

30th

When It's Real

Another book that’s on Netgalley. Still don’t know if I’ll get it since US/CA readers are preferred but I’m sure praying for a yes. I know this is not even my usual genre, being more of a Teen/YA with only a hint of NA, but it’s Erin Watt. The reviews haven’t been “The Royals” kind of stellar, but I still don’t care. My hands are itching!

Okay, so these are the releases I’m really looking forward to, especially Pipe Dreams and When It’s Real. What are your?

2 thoughts on “May Upcoming Releases / Small April Wrap-Up

Leave a Reply

