Upcoming Releases: July 2017

It’s that time of the month again, when I suddenly realize the following day it’s gonna have only one digit and I freak out because I have a very flimsy idea of what’s coming out.

So, after very extensive research, these are the books I’m most excited about:

11th July

Checkmate: This is Dangerous (Logan & Kayla, #1) (Checkmate Duet, #5)

11th July


 

 

 

 

 

 

11th July

 

 

 

 

 

 

14th July

Hello Forever (Pay it Forward, #2)

 

 

 

 

 

 

17th July

Beautiful Mistake

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I’m currently reading Hello Forever and finding it really good. I can already tell Cax and Axel will steal my heart. I’m also synchronizing my kindle app like crazy for This Is Dangerous (I know you know how that feels!). What are your must-read from next month? I’m sure I must have missed at least a couple interesting releases.

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “Upcoming Releases: July 2017

  1. taliaredhotink says:

    I have to agree with you about the MM and the hockey ones. I read Hard Hitter and it was good, but in no way it compared to either Goodbye Paradise or Hello Forever. I think her MM books are just more…emotional. Her characters are struggling more and their love is more desperate.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

